Staff team

“Educational, social and therapeutic staff work extremely effectively together to produce strategies that will enable individual pupils to address the often complex social and emotional difficulties they experience.”

Ofsted, February 2014

A useful guide to some of our Staff Team and Board of Governors

Acting Head: Mr James Fenemore
Head of Care & DSL: Mr Phil Watts
Senior Manager & Designated Teacher for LAC: Mr Andy Hillon
Senior Teacher: Mrs Amrit Siran
Headmaster’s PA: Miss Sarah Hillon
Therapeutic Services Manager: Mrs Louise Bartel

Year Group Managers

Day School: Mr Harry Fenemore
Garden Rooms: Mr Tim Hillier
Residential: Mr Sandy Bell

Board of Governors

Chair of Governors: Michael Tennant
Vice-Chair: Sylvia Peach
Robin Bruce-Gardner
Bernadette Cherry
Carole Healy
Jon Livingstone
Derek Lott
Rev. Chris Pettet
Liam Taylor

The School’s Independent Listeners are Dr Simon Smith and Mike Southwell.