School calendar

Download our Calendar

Download a PDF version of our calendar below:

Autumn Term 2021

  • INSET: Monday 27th September 2021
  • Pupils finish for Christmas Holidays Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Pupils return Wednesday 03rd January 2022
  • HALF TERM: Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022
  • Pupils finish for Easter Holidays Friday 08th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Pupils return Wednesday 26th April 2022
  • BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 02nd May 2022
  • INSET: Tuesday 03rd May 2022
  • HALF TERM: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 03rd June 2022
  • INSET: Monday 06th June 2022
  • Pupils finish for Summer Holidays Thursday 22nd July 2022