School calendar

Download our Calendar

Download a PDF version of our calendar below:

Autumn Term 2020

  • INSET: Monday 30th November 2020
  • Pupils finish for Christmas Holidays Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Pupils return Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • HALF TERM: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
  • INSET: Monday 15th March 2021
  • Pupils finish for Easter Holidays Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Pupils return Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • HALF TERM: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
  • INSET: Monday 28th June 2021
  • Pupils finish for Summer Holidays Wednesday 21st July 2021